iMangoss
Its Everything about iOS, Apple News and more

How to Watch WWDC 2017 Keynote Live on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Mac, Windows, and Android

Here’s how to watch WWDC 2017 keynote Live on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Windows, Android and Apple TV.

WWDC 2017 is going to be held in San Jose at McEnery Convention Center on June 5 at 10 AM PT.

At Apple’s WWDC 2017 Keynote, Apple is expected to unveil newest versions of Apple’s platforms like iOS 11, macOS, tvOS and watchOS. Apple also to introduce new rumored Siri Speaker, a new 10.5-inch iPad, hardware updates, new Macs, iPad Pro and a next-generation Apple TV with 4K video support.

Apple will live stream keynote, on its WWDC website and in the WWDC app.

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote 

You can now watch WWDC 2017 Keynote live stream all iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Mac, Windows and Android devices. Here’s how

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on Apple TV

Apple TV 3 or Apple TV 2 with Apple TV software 5.0.2 or later, just navigate to “Apple Events” channel with the WWDC logo to watch the event live on your television.

Fourth-generation Apple TV users will have to download the Apple Events app from
the App Store to watch WWDC 2017 live.

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on Mac

To live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on Mac, Launch Safari browser and enter the following URL: https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2017/ in the address bar.

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on iPhone, iPad or iPod touch

If you are running iOS 7 or later, Launch Safari browser and enter the following URL: https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2017/ in the address bar.

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on Windows 10

Windows 10 users can watch only from the Microsoft Edge browser.

On the address bar just type the link https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2017/

How to live stream WWDC 2017 Keynote on Windows/Android

For below Windows 10 users and Android devices;

  • Download VLC.
  • For Windows, download the VLC app from this link.
  • For Android, download the Android app from this link.
  • Launch the VLC app.
  • Navigate to the ‘Media’ tab and select ‘Open Network Stream’.
  • Copy and paste the live stream URL (stay updated) and play

WWDC 2017 Keynote Start Time in Your Time Zone

If you are from the United States, WWDC 2017 will live stream at 10 A.M and If you’re outside of United States see the following time zone;

  • Beijing, China: Thursday 1:00 A.M. CST
  • Berlin, Germany: Wednesday 7:00 P.M. CEDT
  • Hong Kong, China: Thursday 1:00 A.M. CST
  • London, United Kingdom: Wednesday 6:00 P.M. BST
  • Los Angeles, United States: Wednesday 10:00 A.M. PDT
  • Moscow, Russia: Wednesday 8:00 P.M. MSK
  • New York, United States: Wednesday 1:00 P.M. EDT
  • Paris, France: Wednesday 7:00 P.M. CEDT
  • Rome, Italy: Wednesday 7:00 P.M. CEDT
  • Salt Lake City, United States: Wednesday 11:00 A.M. MDT
  • Sydney, Australia: Thursday 3:00 A.M. AEST
  • Tokyo, Japan: Thursday 2:00 A.M. JST

So are you excited about WWDC 2017 Keynote? Are you planning to watch it live?