Tuesday, October 27, 2020

About Us

iMangoss is basically about iOS news & rumors, Tips & Tricks, Jailbreak, review of games & applications and everything about iDevices. It was founded in 2014 as a blog focused on providing various information about apple products, mainly iPhone. And it is now updated almost with all Apple Products. This site is updated daily by two brothers not only delivering the news, also gives many helpful tips and tutorials about iOS.

Nirnjan Regmi

Founder & Editor-in-Chief

The iMangoss founder and editor-in-chief who is so curious about iPhone / iOS and enjoys sharing some stuff even in the busy schedule.

nirnjan@imangoss.net

Sarmila Shrestha

Content Writer

With an especially soft corner for Apple, she is extremely enthusiastic about technology products and innovation and loves to write articles on various Apple products.

sarmila@imangoss.net

Robert A. Barrientos

Content Writer

Jeff Dunn is a freelancer from US and works for iMangoss , SEO expert where he supervises the purchasing and dealing products. He also supports news and reviews of Apple products and deals.

robert@imangoss.net

Li Chia

Contibutor

Li Chia is a contributor and post related to Jailbreak and he is working as a freelancer from China.

li@imangoss.net

Nischal Regmi

Co-Founder & Editor

Nischal Regmi, an iMangoss co-founder and blogger, has a passion for wondrous content related to games, deals and more.

nischal@imangoss.net

Swodesh Thapa

Content Writer

Swodesh over the years, has learnt a lot from his experiments. He knows almost everything about his own devices thanks to his tinkering habits. And he has become an expert for his willingness to share this knowledge with others.

swodesh@imangoss.net

Julia T. Soto

Content Writer

Julia T. Soto focuses on how-to-guides and reviews of the products. She is very enthusiastic about technology products and innovation, with a special Apple soft corner and has been involved in other companies as well.

julia@imangoss.net

Our Mission

For more than half decade, we are always been active providing the news related to Apple Products, Jailbreak, Tips and Tricks that helps our valuable visitors in daily life. It's a completed website that has all info regarding Apple Product. And we are very thankful for your love and support.

FOUNDED IN
2014

VISITORS
500K/mo