iphone-12-october-event

The wait is now over for all iPhone lovers. Due to the coronavirus pandemic all over the world Apple delay on its new generation iPhone launching event in September event.

In that September event, Apple launched the new Apple Watch, iPad along with the final version of iOS 14.

iOS 14 compatible devices 

But Apple has officially announced a special event for October 13th at which the company will likely unveil its new generation iPhone 12 smartphones that is iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Max, and iPhone 12 Pro Max, and maybe iPhone 12 Mini which supports 5G, iPad Pro like design, faster processor and improved camera and USB type C.

The New 2020 iPhone 12 and its pro version would be the fastest smartphones ever. iPhone 12 line up comes in three different sizes 5.4, 6.1, and 6.7 inches.

Other than iPhone 12 Pro, Apple could unveil AirPods Studio headphones, AirTag Bluetooth trackers, a smaller HomePod, and Mac with custom Apple Silicon as per the rumors.

You can watch it online at apple.com.

Likewise, you can watch the event live on a Mac, iPhone, iPad, PC, or any other device with a web browser like Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and other main browsers with this URL  www.apple.com/apple-events/.

Hi-Speed-iphone-12-pro-october-event

iPhone 12 Pro Event Time Zones

The virtual event “Hi, Speed”  is set to take place at Apple Park on October 13, 2020, at 10 a.m. PDT. Event times in other time zones are listed below.

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 3:30 a.m. ACDT next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 4:00 a.m. AEDT next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 6:00 a.m. NZDT next day

So are you excited to buy the most powerful 2020 iPhone 12 Pro or iPhone 12 lineup?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here